Your FOBI Medical Team

Our Team

Sales Team

Melissa Bernier

Melissa Bernier

Sales Representative

C: 832.381.6904
E: mbernier@fobimed.com

Territory: Southeast Texas including the Greater Houston area, Corpus Christi, Laredo, Rio Grande Valley.

Todd G. Schmechel

Todd G. Schmechel

Director of Inside Sales

P: 832.761.7055
E: todd@fobimed.com

Territory:  All areas outside Texas, Louisiana, and Oklahoma

Bill Picot

Bill Picot

Sales Representative

C: 214.724.8545
E: bpicot@fobimed.com

Territory: Oklahoma and North Texas including the Dallas-Fort Worth Metroplex

John Picot

John Picot

Sales Representative

C: 619.322.7175
E: johnp@fobimed.com

Territory: Central Texas including Austin and San Antonio.

Patrick Przybyla

Patrick Przybyla

Sales Representative

C: 214.642.0076
E: patrick@fobimed.com

Territory: East Texas, West Texas, and the Texas Panhandle.

Management Team

Wm. Keith Przybyla

Wm. Keith Przybyla

President

P: 832.761.7052
E: wkp@fobimed.com
William Przybyla

William Przybyla

QA / RA

P: 832.761.7054
E: will@fobimed.com
Louis Humphrey

Louis Humphrey

Vice President Operations

P: 832.761.7056
E: lhumphrey@fobimed.com
Patrick Przybyla

Patrick Przybyla

Vice President of Sales

C: 214.642.0076
E: patrick@fobimed.com
Bill Picot

Bill Picot

National Sales Manager

C: 214.724.8545
E: bpicot@fobimed.com

Depot Service Team

Arnaldo Aguilar

Arnaldo Aguilar

Sr. Depot Service Technician

P: 832.761.7058
E: arnaldoa@fobimed.com
Gerardo Vasquez-Rosal

Gerardo Vasquez-Rosal

Depot Service Technician

Karissa Schmechel

Karissa Schmechel

Service Coordinator

P: 832.761.7060
E: karissa@fobimed.com

Beau Butts, BMET I

Beau Butts, BMET I

Depot Service Technician

Jeffery Alvarez

Jeffery Alvarez

Depot Service Technician

Jose Villegas

Jose Villegas

Depot Service Technician

Field Service Team

Russ Trantham, BMET II

Russ Trantham, BMET II

Sr. Field Service Technician

P: 972.998.5345
E: rtrantham@fobimed.com
Hector Villagomez, BMET I

Hector Villagomez, BMET I

Field Service Technician

P: 832.761.3908
E: hectorv@fobimed.com
Gordan Boshears

Gordan Boshears

Field Service Technician / Senior Ventilator Specialist

P: 817.317.8450
E: gordonb@fobimed.com
Ryan Smith

Ryan Smith

Field Service Technician

P: 817.565.0445
E: rsmith@fobimed.com

Customer Support Team

Ricardo Rodriguez

Ricardo Rodriguez

Warehouse Manager

Brenda Humphrey

Brenda Humphrey

AP / AR

P: 832.761.7057
E: brendah@fobimed.com
Bryce Thomas

Bryce Thomas

Customer Service Specialist

P: 832.761.4706
E: bthomas@fobimed.com