The FOBI Medical Team

Our Team

Sales Team

Melissa Bernier

Melissa Bernier

Sales Representative

Cell phone: 832.381.6904
Email: mbernier@fobimed.com

Territory: Southeast Texas including the Greater Houston area, Corpus Christi, Laredo, Rio Grande Valley.

Todd G. Schmechel

Todd G. Schmechel

Director of Inside Sales

Phone: 832.761.7055
Email: todd@fobimed.com

Territory:  All areas outside Texas, Louisiana, and Oklahoma

Bill Picot

Bill Picot

Sales Representative

Cell phone:  214.724.8545
Email:  bpicot@fobimed.com

Territory: Oklahoma and North Texas including the Dallas-Fort Worth Metroplex

John Picot

John Picot

Sales Representative

Cell phone: 619.322.7175
Email: johnp@fobimed.com

Territory: Central Texas including Austin and San Antonio.

Patrick Przybyla

Patrick Przybyla

Sales Representative

Cell phone: 214.642.0076
Email: patrick@fobimed.com

Territory: East Texas, West Texas, and the Texas Panhandle.

Management Team

Wm. Keith Przybyla

Wm. Keith Przybyla

President

Cell phone: 281.773.6967
Email: wkp@fobimed.com

Patrick Przybyla

Patrick Przybyla

Vice President of Sales

Cell phone: 214.642.0076
Email: patrick@fobi.med.com

Bill Picot

Bill Picot

National Sales Manager

Cell phone: 214.724.8545
Email: bpicot@fobimed.com

William Przybyla

William Przybyla

Director of Quality Systems

Phone: 832.761.7054
Email: will@fobimed.com

Service Team

Arnaldo Aguilar

Arnaldo Aguilar

Service Department Manager

Phone: 832.761.7058
Email: arnauldoa@fobimed.com

Karissa Schmechel

Karissa Schmechel

Service Coordinator

Phone:  832.761.7060

Email:  karissa@fobimed.com

Fernando Rosal

Fernando Rosal

Service Technician

Phone: 832.761.7058
Email: fabel@fobimed.com

Beau Butts

Beau Butts

Service Technician / BMET I

Phone: 832.761.7058
Email: beaub@fobimed.com

Russ Trantham

Russ Trantham

FSE / BMET II

Cell phone: 972.998.5345
Email: rtrantham@fobimed.com

Customer Support Team

Tiana Craig

Tiana Craig

Accounting & Supply Chain

Phone: 832.761.7060
Email: tcraig@fobimed.com

Tabitha Perse

Tabitha Perse

Customer Service

Phone: 832.761.7057
Email: tlperse@fobimed.com

Ricardo Rodriguez

Ricardo Rodriguez

Warehouse Manager

Phone:  281.255.2887