Our Team

 

Sales Team

Melissa Bernier

Melissa Bernier

Sales Representative

Cell phone: 832.381.6904
Email: mbernier@fobi.us

Territory: Southeast Texas including the Greater Houston area, Corpus Christi, Laredo, Rio Grande Valley.

Todd G. Schmechel

Todd G. Schmechel

National Inside Sales

Phone: 832.761.7055
Email: todds@fobi.us

Territory:  All areas outside Texas, Louisiana, and Oklahoma

Bill Picot

Bill Picot

Sales Representative

Cell phone:  214.724.8545
Email:  bpicot@fobi.us

Territory: Oklahoma and North Texas including the Dallas-Fort Worth Metroplex

Bill Picot

Bill Picot

Sales Representative

Cell phone: 214.724.8545
Email: bpicot@fobi.us

Territory: Southern California, Central and South Texas including Austin, San Antonio.

Patrick Przybyla

Patrick Przybyla

Sales Representative

Cell phone: 214.642.0076
Email: patrick@fobi.us

Territory: East Texas, West Texas, and the Texas Panhandle.

Management Team

Wm. Keith Przybyla

Wm. Keith Przybyla

President

Cell phone: 281.773.6967
Email: wkp@fobi.us

Patrick Przybyla

Patrick Przybyla

Vice President of Sales

Cell phone: 214.642.0076
Email: patrick@fobi.us

Bill Picot

Bill Picot

National Sales Manager

Cell phone: 214.724.8545
Email: bpicot@fobi.us

William Przybyla

William Przybyla

Director of Quality Systems

Phone: 832.761.7054
Email: will@fobi.us

Service Team

Fernando Rosal

Fernando Rosal

Service Department Manager

Phone: 832.761.7058 832.761.7058
Email: fabel@fobi.us

Arnaldo Aguilar

Arnaldo Aguilar

Service Technician

Phone: 832.761.7058

Russ Trantham

Russ Trantham

Field Service Technician

Cell phone: 972.998.5345
Email: rtrantham@fobi.us

Customer Support Team

Elena Velasquez

Elena Velasquez

Customer Support Manager

Phone: 832.761.7056
Email: evelasquez@fobi.us

Tiana Craig

Tiana Craig

Accounting & Supply Chain

Phone: 832.761.7060
Email: tcraig@fobi.us

Tabitha Perse

Tabitha Perse

Customer Service

Phone: 832.761.7057
Email: tlperse@fobi.us

Ricardo Rodriguez

Ricardo Rodriguez

Warehouse Manager

Phone:  281.255.2887