The FOBI Medical Team

Our Team

Sales Team

Melissa Bernier

Melissa Bernier

Sales Representative

C: 832.381.6904
E: mbernier@fobimed.com

Territory: Southeast Texas including the Greater Houston area, Corpus Christi, Laredo, Rio Grande Valley.

Todd G. Schmechel

Todd G. Schmechel

Director of Inside Sales

P: 832.761.7055
E: todd@fobimed.com

Territory:  All areas outside Texas, Louisiana, and Oklahoma

Bill Picot

Bill Picot

Sales Representative

C:  214.724.8545
E:  bpicot@fobimed.com

Territory: Oklahoma and North Texas including the Dallas-Fort Worth Metroplex

John Picot

John Picot

Sales Representative

C: 619.322.7175
E: johnp@fobimed.com

Territory: Central Texas including Austin and San Antonio.

Patrick Przybyla

Patrick Przybyla

Sales Representative

C: 214.642.0076
E: patrick@fobimed.com

Territory: East Texas, West Texas, and the Texas Panhandle.

Management Team

Wm. Keith Przybyla

Wm. Keith Przybyla

President

P: 832.761.7052
E: wkp@fobimed.com

William Przybyla

William Przybyla

Director of Quality Systems

P: 832.761.7054
E: will@fobimed.com

Louis Humphrey

Louis Humphrey

Vice President Operations

P: 832.761.7054
E: lhumphrey@fobimed.com

Patrick Przybyla

Patrick Przybyla

Vice President of Sales

C: 214.642.0076
E: patrick@fobimed.com

Bill Picot

Bill Picot

National Sales Manager

C: 214.724.8545
E: bpicot@fobimed.com

Service Team

Arnaldo Aguilar

Arnaldo Aguilar

Repair & Service Manager

P: 832.761.7058
E: arnaldoa@fobimed.com

Gerardo Vasquez-Rosal

Gerardo Vasquez-Rosal

RST I

Russ Trantham

Russ Trantham

FSE / BMET II

C: 972.998.5345
E: rtrantham@fobimed.com

Jeffrey Alvarez

Jeffrey Alvarez

RST I

Karissa Schmechel

Karissa Schmechel

Service Coordinator

P: 832.761.7060
E: karissa@fobimed.com

Jose Villegas

Jose Villegas

RST I

Beau Butts

Beau Butts

Service Technician / BMET I

P:
E: beaub@fobimed.com

Customer Support Team

Tiana Craig

Tiana Craig

Accounting & Supply Chain

P: 832.761.7060
E: tcraig@fobimed.com

Brenda Humphrey

Brenda Humphrey

Special Brands Coordinator

P: 832.761.7057
E: brendah@fobimed.com

Ricardo Rodriguez

Ricardo Rodriguez

Warehouse Manager

P:
E: processing@fobimed.com