Our Team

Sales Team

Kari Lindahl

Kari Lindahl

Sales Representative

Cell phone: 832.381.6904
Email: klindahl@fobi.us

Territory: South East Texas including Greater Houston

Todd G. Schmechel

Todd G. Schmechel

National Inside Sales

Phone: 832.761.7055
Email: todds@fobi.us

Territory:  All areas outside Texas, Louisiana, and Oklahoma

Dan Ritchie

Dan Ritchie

Sales Representative

Cell phone: 214.399.3245
Email: dritchie@fobi.us

Territory: North Texas including the Dallas Fort Worth Metroplex

Charissa Christensen

Charissa Christensen

Sales Representative

Cell phone: 210.792.4310
Email: cchristenesen@fobi.us

Territory: South Texas including Austin, San Antonio, Corpus Christi, Laredo, Rio Grande Valley

Bill Picot

Bill Picot

Sales Representative

Cell phone: 214.724.8545
Email: bpicot@fobi.us

Territory: Oklahoma, Louisiana and East Texas. Handled by independent representatives for information contact Bill Picot.

Management Team

Wm. Keith Przybyla

Wm. Keith Przybyla

President

Cell phone: 281.773.6967
Email: wkp@fobi.us

Patrick Przybyla

Patrick Przybyla

Vice President of Sales

Cell phone: 214.642.0076
Email: patrick@fobi.us

Bill Picot

Bill Picot

National Sales Manager

Cell phone: 214.724.8545
Email: bpicot@fobi.us

Jill Vashaw

Jill Vashaw

Fluke Product Manager

Cell phone: 512.576.7799
Email: jvashaw@fobi.us

Service Team

Fernando Rosal

Fernando Rosal

Service Department Manager

Phone: 832.761.7058

Email:  fabel@fobi.us

Arnaldo Aguilar

Arnaldo Aguilar

Service Technician

Phone: 832.761.7058

Customer Support Team

Elena Velasquez

Elena Velasquez

Customer Support Manager

Phone: 832.761.7056
Email: evelasquez@fobi.us

Marcia Fitzpatrick

Marcia Fitzpatrick

Supply Chain Manager

Phone: 832.761.7053
Email: mfitzpatrick@fobi.us

Tiana Craig

Tiana Craig

Accounting Coordinator

Phone: 832.761.7060
Email: tcraig@fobi.us