Your FOBI Medical Team

Our Team

Sales Team

Gustavo Carapia

Gustavo Carapia

Sales Representative

C: 832.381.6904
E: gcarapia@fobimed.com

Territory: Southeast Texas including the Greater Houston area, Corpus Christi, Laredo, Rio Grande Valley.

John Picot

John Picot

Sales Representative

C: 619.322.7175
E: johnp@fobimed.com

Territory: Central Texas including Austin and San Antonio.

Management Team

Wm. Keith Przybyla

Wm. Keith Przybyla

President

P: 832.761.7052
E: wkp@fobimed.com

Bill Picot

Bill Picot

National Sales Manager

C: 214.724.8545
E: bpicot@fobimed.com
Louis Humphrey

Louis Humphrey

Vice President of Operations

P: 832.761.7056
E: lhumphrey@fobimed.com

Patrick Przybyla

Patrick Przybyla

Vice President of Sales

C: 214.642.0076
E: patrick@fobimed.com
William Przybyla

William Przybyla

QA / RA

P: 832.761.7054
E: will@fobimed.com

Depot Service Team

Arnaldo Aguilar

Arnaldo Aguilar

Sr. Depot Service Technician

P: 832.761.7058
E: arnaldoa@fobimed.com

Gerardo Vasquez-Rosal

Gerardo Vasquez-Rosal

Depot Service Technician

Karissa Schmechel

Karissa Schmechel

Service Coordinator

P: 832.761.7057
E: karissa@fobimed.com

Jeffery Alvarez

Jeffery Alvarez

Depot Service Technician

Jose Villegas

Jose Villegas

Depot Service Technician

Fernando Rosal

Fernando Rosal

Depot Service Technician

LaDonna Hunter

LaDonna Hunter

Service Coordinator

Andro Hernandez

Andro Hernandez

Depot Service Technician

Noe Vazquez

Noe Vazquez

Service Technician

Field Service Team

Russ Trantham, BMET II

Russ Trantham, BMET II

Sr. Field Service Technician

P: 972.998.5345
E: rtrantham@fobimed.com

Gordan Boshears

Gordan Boshears

Field Service Technician / Senior Ventilator Specialist

P: 817.317.8450
E: gordonb@fobimed.com
Karissa Harper, BMET I

Karissa Harper, BMET I

Field Service Technician

P: 832.761.3908 or     281.667.1269
E: kharper@fobimed.com

Shane Harper, BMET 1

Shane Harper, BMET 1

Field Service Technician

Customer Support Team

Michel Hobbs

Michel Hobbs

Warehouse Manager

Cassidy Bayles

Cassidy Bayles

Customer Service

P: 832.761.4706
E: customerservice@fobimed.com

Daniel Malek

Daniel Malek

Accounts Payable

P: 832.761.7051
E: ap@fobimed.com